The 4 members of Animals and Friends looking at the camera with the blue sky behind them

The Animals & Friends

Rock & Pop The Farewell Tour with special guest Maggie Bell Fri 8 Apr 2022, 7:30pm The Anvil

Returns Only – join the waiting list

Tickets for this event have sold out. Email the box office on to join the waiting list.



£30.50 (includes £3 booking fee)

This performance has been rescheduled from Sun 13 Jun 2021

The Animals
were one of the most recognised bands of the 1960s. They had over 20 global top ten hits, and remain a seminal rhythm and blues band who still command great respect.

Featuring two original members, founding member John Steel on drums and Micky Gallagher, who replaced Alan Price in 1965 on keyboards.

They gave us such huge hits such as We Gotta Get Out Of This Place, Don’t Bring Me Down, Baby, Let Me Take You Home, Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood and their multi-million selling anthem, House of the Rising Sun.

Now on their Farewell Tour, hear all the hits and more.

A night of nostalgia, you won't want to miss this!

Choose Dates and Book

You may also like