Christmas Opening hours

Posted on

The Box office Christmas hours for The Anvil are as follows:
 
Wed 24 Dec           10am - after show
Thu 25 Dec           Closed
Fri 26 Dec              1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sat 27 Dec            10am - 6:30pm
Sun 28 Dec           1pm - 6:30pm
Mon 29 Dec           10am- 6.30pm
Tue 30 Dec            10am - 6:30pm
Wed 31 Dec           10am - after show
Thu 1 Jan               Closed 
Fri 2 Jan                  10am - 6:30pm
Sat 3 Jan                 10am - 6:30pm
Sun 4 Jan                1:30pm - 3.30pm

All Articles