The Haymarket auditorium

Current Group Offers

To book, call our Group Booking Line on 01256 366935 or email group.booking@anvilarts.org.uk. Download our Groups' Welcome Pack to assist your visit.

Peter Pan 14 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018 The Anvil Group rates available on selected performances
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra Thu 18 Jan 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde Tue 23 Jan 2018 The Haymarket SOLD OUT
Beyond the Barricade Thu 25 Jan 2018 The Anvil Buy 10 tickets and get the 11th free
The Russian State Ballet & Orchestra of Siberia 1 - 3 Feb 2018 The Anvil Buy 12+ tickets and save 10% (top two price bands only)
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment Thu 8 Feb 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
La Traviata Sun 11 Feb 2018 The Anvil Buy 10 tickets and get the 11th free
Philharmonia at the Movies: Love Stories from the Silver Screen Wed 14 Feb 2018 The Anvil Buy 10 tickets and get the 11th free. Buy 20+ tickets and get them all reduced to the next price down plus one free ticket
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra Fri 16 Feb 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
Jimmy Osmond Thu 22 Feb 2018 The Anvil Buy 10 tickets and get the 11th free
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment Wed 28 Feb 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
Caught in the Net 28 Feb - 3 Mar 2018 The Anvil Buy 10 price tickets and get the 11th free
Let's Hang On Fri 2 Mar 2018 The Anvil Buy 10 tickets and get the 11th free
Stuttgart SWR Symphony Orchestra Thu 15 Mar 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
Philharmonia Orchestra Wed 21 Mar 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment Sat 31 Mar 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
Philharmonia Orchestra Wed 11 Apr 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra Sat 19 Apr 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
Madama Butterfly Thu 3 May 2018 The Anvil Buy 10 tickets and get the 11th free
Spira Mirabilis Sat 12 Mat 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra Fri 18 May 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
Philharmonia Orchestra Wed 23 May 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
W├╝rth Philharmonic Orchestra Tue 5 Jun 2018 The Anvil Buy 12 full price tickets and get the 13th free
An Audience with Simon Reeve Wed 3 Oct 2018 The Anvil Buy 10 tickets and get the 11th free