Christmas box office opening hours

Christmas opening hours

Posted on

Are you planning to purchase tickets from our box office over the festive season?
Our full Christmas hours can be found below!

Christmas Eve:      10am - 4.30pm
Christmas Day:      CLOSED
Boxing Day:           12.30pm - 3.30pm
Thu 27 Dec:           10am - 6.30pm
Fri 28 Dec:             10am - 6.30pm
Sat 29 Dec:            10am - 6.30pm
Sun 30 Dec:           1pm - 6.30pm
New Year's Eve:     10am - 4.30pm
New Year's Day:     CLOSED
Wed 2 Jan:             10am - 6.30pm
Thu 3 Jan:              10am - 6.30pm
Fri 4 Jan:                10am - 6.30pm
Sat 5 Jan:               10am - 6.30pm
Sun 6 Jan:              12.30pm - 2.30pm

Normal hours resume Mon 7 Jan.

Don't forget tickets can be purchased online 24/7.

All Articles